Contact Us

You can get in touch with us using the email address below. If you wish to contact an individual member of the team, we recommend finding them here and emailing them directly.

The Editorial Team 2014/15

Editor:Tahlie Cooper
editor@soton.ac.uk
TAHLIESPC - Facebook-20141002-023357
@TahlieC

News Editor: Emma Cheshire
news@wessexscene.co.uk

TAHLIESPC - dfjdk
@emmachesh

 

Politics Editor: Bridie Pearson-Jones
politics@wessexscene.co.uk

bridie
@bridiepjones

 

Features Editor: Hebe Neate-Clegg
features@wessexscene.co.uk

hebe
@HebeTweetsClegg

 

 

Winchester Editor: Kalisto Bancroft
winchester@wessexscene.co.uk

kalisto

 

Science & Environment Editor: Jennifer Allerton
science@wessexscene.co.uk

jen
@tatooinienne

 

Sports Editors: Jack Pethick
sports@wessexscene.co.uk

jack @JJPethick

 

Pause Editor: Aidan Pittman
pause@wessexscene.co.uk

TAHLIESPC - aidan @aidan_pittman

 

Head of Design: Sam Bailey
design@wessexscene.co.uk
sam
@shoutwithsam

Assistant EditorKerry Sclater
deputy-editor@wessexscene.co.uk
TAHLIESPC - dci
@KerrySclater

News Editor: Chloe Fabregas
news@wessexscene.co.uk
11003460_740224079379837_1626230271_o
@ChloFabregas

 

Opinion Editor: Isabella Hunter-Fajardo
opinion@wessexscene.co.uk
isi

@isabellamhf

 

International Editor: Rosy Howell

international@wessexscene.co.uk
TAHLIESPC - IMG_2936
@HowellRosy

 

Lifestyle Editor: Laura Cox
lifestyle@wessexscene.co.uk
TAHLIESPC - Laura Cox
@laaauracox

 

 

Travel Editor: Anna Jenkins
travel@wessexscene.co.uk
TAHLIESPC - photo
@anna__jenkins

 

 

Sports Editor:Ross Wilson

sports@wessexscene.co.uk
ross
@ro55iWilson18

 

 

Marketing Officer: Corinne Dugdale
publicity@wessexscene.co.uk
TAHLIESPC - corinne
@cozdugdale

Image Editor: Jess Cox – image@wessexscene.co.uk