You can get in touch with us using the email address below. If you wish to contact an individual member of the team, we recommend finding them here and emailing them directly.

The Editorial Team 2014/15

Editor: Tahlie Cooper – editor@soton.ac.uk

Assistant Editor: Kerry Sclater – deputy-editor@wessexscene.co.uk

News Editors: Emma Cheshire and Chloe Fabregas – news@wessexscene.co.uk

Politics Editor: Bridie Pearson-Jones – politics@wessexscene.co.uk

Opinion Editor: Isabella Hunter-Fajardo – opinion@wessexscene.co.uk

Features Editors: Shaun Harvey and Hebe Neate-Clegg – features@wessexscene.co.uk

International Editor: Emma Clarke – international@wessexscene.co.uk

Winchester Editor: Kalisto Bancroft – winchester@wessexscene.co.uk

Lifestyle Editor: Laura Cox – lifestyle@wessexscene.co.uk

Science & Environment Editor: Jennifer Allerton- science@wessexscene.co.uk

Travel Editor: Anna Jenkins – travel@wessexscene.co.uk

Sports Editors: Jack Pethick and Ross Wilson- sports@wessexscene.co.uk

Pause Editor: Aidan Pittman – pause@wessexscene.co.uk

Marketing Officer: Corinne Dugdale – publicity@wessexscene.co.uk

Head of Design: Sam Bailey- design@wessexscene.co.uk

Image Editor: Jess Cox – image@wessexscene.co.uk

Online Manageronline-manager@wessexscene.co.uk