Contact Us

You can get in touch with us using the email address below. If you wish to contact an individual member of the team, we recommend finding them here and emailing them directly.

The Editorial Team 2015/16

Editor: Bridie Pearson-Jones


News EditorRebecca Lake


Politics Editor: Samuel Williams


Features Editor: Ellie Wermter


Science & Environment Editor: Trina Davies


Sports Editors: Jack Pethick


Pause Editor: Tom Randall


Head of Design: Sebastian Steele


Head of ImageryJordan Stewart