You can get in touch with us using the email address below. If you wish to contact an individual member of the team, we recommend finding them here and emailing them directly.

The Editorial Team 2013/14

Editor: Sam Everard – editor@soton.ac.uk

Assistant Editor: Amy Sandys – deputy-editor@wessexscene.co.uk

News Editors: Shaun Harvey and Emma Cheshire – news@wessexscene.co.uk

Politics Editors: Victoria Low and Lok Yan Patrick Leung – politics@wessexscene.co.uk

Opinion Editors: Isabella Hunter-Fajardo and Xanthippe Waldron- opinion@wessexscene.co.uk

Features Editors: Kerry Sclater and Tahlie Cooper – features@wessexscene.co.uk

International Editor: Dimple Vijaykumar – international@wessexscene.co.uk

Winchester Editor: Diogo Lopes – winchester@wessexscene.co.uk

Lifestyle Editors: Emma Hobbs and Konyin Aromolaran – lifestyle@wessexscene.co.uk

Science & Environment Editor: Johanna Blee- science@wessexscene.co.uk

Travel Editor: Tayler Groom – travel@wessexscene.co.uk

Sports Editors: Joe Taylor and Adam Jones – sports@wessexscene.co.uk

Pause Editor: Andy Haywood – pause@wessexscene.co.uk

Involvement & Publicity Officer: Jack Kanani – publicity@wessexscene.co.uk

Head of Design: Amy Harwood- design@wessexscene.co.uk

Image Editors: Sasha Spaid – image@wessexscene.co.uk

Online Manager: Jake Sharpe – online-manager@wessexscene.co.uk