Contact Us

You can get in touch with us using the email address below. If you wish to contact an individual member of the team, we recommend finding them here and emailing them directly.

The Editorial Team 2016/17

Deputy Editor: Nuala McBride
deputy-editor@wessexscene.co.uk

ID

News EditorSamuel Tyler
news@wessexscene.co.uk

Samuel Tyler (News Editor)

Opinion Editor: Carly-May Kavanagh
opinion@wessexscene.co.uk

13062151_690842521054270_2243486382189897783_n

Features Editor: Ellen Jenne
features@wessexscene.co.uk

xmas ball with gemma

International EditorCameron Ridgway
international@wessexscene.co.uk

13582459_827363177393858_702474129_o

Lifestyle Editor: Tallulah Lyons
lifestyle@wessexscene.co.uk

13320432_10157000162595434_1167959069137299563_o

Sports EditorTom Morgan
sports@wessexscene.co.uk

Tom-Morgan

Travel Editor: Freya Millard
travel@wessexscene.co.uk

13633305_10209727071075150_101854722_o

Investigations Editor: Harriet Martin investigations@wessexscene.co.uk

Head of Marketing: Molly Evans
publicity@wessexscene.co.uk

7E3FB9CD-9BDC-4D18-BD98-3BCED920B40C2