Contact Us

You can get in touch with us using the email address below. If you wish to contact an individual member of the team, we recommend finding them here and emailing them directly.

The Editorial Team 2015/16

Editor: Bridie Pearson-Jones
editor@soton.ac.uk

 

News EditorRebecca Lake
news@wessexscene.co.uk

 

Politics Editor: Samuel Williams
politics@wessexscene.co.uk

 

Features Editor: Ellie Wermter
features@wessexscene.co.uk

 

Science & Environment Editor: Trina Davies
science@wessexscene.co.uk

 

Sports Editors: Jack Pethick
sports@wessexscene.co.uk

 

Pause Editor: Tom Randall
pause@wessexscene.co.uk

 

Head of Design: Sebastian Steele
design@wessexscene.co.uk

 

Head of ImageryJordan Stewart
image@wessexscene.co.uk