Contact Us

2021/2022 Wessex Scene Committee:

  • Editor- Emily Dennis
    Email: editor@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Deputy Editor- Sam Pearson
    Email: deputy-editor@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Head of Design- Ren Neoh
    Email: design@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Head of Imagery- Sayli Jadhav
    Email: image@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Online & Marketing Manager- James M. Hurford
    Email: online-manager@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Head of Events & Outreach- [Unfilled]
  • Features Editor- Elizabeth Sorrell
    Email: features@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Politics Editor- Hector Hemingway-McGhee
    Email: politics@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Opinion Editor- Ellie Griffiths
    Email: opinion@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Lifestyle Editor- Daisy Gazzard
    Email: lifestyle@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Science and Technology Editor- Jack Davies
    Email: science@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Travel Editor- Hannah Griffiths
    Email: travel@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Sports Editor- Mitul Mistry
    Email: sport@wessexscene.co.uk
  • Pause Editor- Alyssa-Caroline Burnette
    Email: pause@wessexscene.co.uk
  • News & Investigations Editors: [Unfilled x4]
  • Sub-Editors- Rachel Manthorpe, Sam Pegg, Chloe Wade

2020/2021 Wessex Scene Committee:

  • Editor- Linnea Lagerstedt
  • Deputy Editor- Macey McDermott
  • Head of Design- Ben Smyth
  • Head of Imagery- Frances Robin Rose
  • Head of Events & Outreach- Luke Boulton
  • Online & Marketing Manager- Lauren Green
  • Features Editor- Katie Byng-Hall
  • Pause Editor- Emily Dennis
  • Politics Editor- Sam Pearson
  • Science and Technology Editor- Lisa Stimson
  • Sports Editor- Kai Chappell
  • Travel Editor- Laura Prost
  • Lifestyle Editor- Megan Gaen
  • Opinion Editor- Thomas Collyer
  • News & Investigations Editors: Alishia Markwell, Ruby Wood, Brodie Brown, Alyssa-Caroline Burnette
  • Sub-Editors- Farida Yusuf, Alice MacArthur, Rebecca Williams

2019/2020 Wessex Scene Committee:

  • Editor-  Charlotte Colombo
  • Deputy Editor- Megan Crossman
  • Head of Design- Sophie Peach
  • Head of Imagery- Nina Pannone
  • Web & Social Media Manager- Kayleigh Littlemore
  • Head of Outreach- Simran Mann
  • Head of Events-  Nathaniel Oluwadamilola Ogunnivi
  • Features Editor- Beth Ablett
  • Politics Editor- Patrick Lowe
  • Opinion Editor- Linnea Lagerstedt
  • Lifestyle Editor- Marco Pretara
  • Science and Technology Editor- Léa Soler
  • Travel Editor- Hazel Jonckers
  • International Editor- Henry Shah
  • Sports Editor- Luke Ebbs
  • Pause Editor- Tom Ford
  • News & Investigations Editors: Ben Dolbear, Imy Brighty-Potts, Emily Dennis
  • Sub-Editors- Gaby Puleston-Vaudrey, Joanna Magill, Jordan Truong

2018/2019 Wessex Scene Committee:

  • Editor- Ivan Morris Poxton
  • Deputy Editor- Zach Sharif
  • Head of Print Design- Rachel Winter
  • Head of Online Design- Kayleigh Littlemore
  • Head of Imagery- Avila Diana Chidume
  • Head of Marketing- Joe Briody
  • Features Editor- Linnea Lagerstedt
  • Politics Editor- Charlotte Colombo
  • Opinion Editor- Rachel Mather
  • Lifestyle Editor- Megan Hart
  • Science and Technology Editor- Laura Nelson
  • Travel Editor- George Hart
  • International Editor- Tabassum Rahman
  • News Editors: Stefania Zeniou
  • Sports Editor- Aaryman Banerji
  • Investigations Editor- Katja Stout
  • Sub-Editors- Amy Picknell, Annabel Gadd, Emily Fry and Hazel Jonckers
  • Head of Events- Damian Meaden
  • VP DCI and Editor-in-chief- Evie Reilly